1st Wave

The day we are born we start discovering life…when w first open our eyes we see our Mom…she loves you, cuddles you, feeds you and takes care of you all the time

Then we see our father…who is this man…Oh ! he is my father,,,I have acquired his genes…he has been with me all the time teaching me so many things slowly and steadily.

Then I got the love of my grand parents, sisters and brothers an I started moving about;first baby steps and slowly like a boy.

My grand father taught me alphabets before I went to the school…one day a huge dog stood outside our house menacingly….I shouted P>>>U>>>P…No one understood then my Grand father said he is calling the dog a pup…..

He was meticulous in his tutoring…..

More in my next wave…..

 

Leave a Reply

